G’Day USA!

DSC03492Tomorrow morning I will be jetting out of Melbourne to the other side of the world, namely the United States of America. I will be travelling from coast to coast for three weeks, first spending a few days at Disneyland before flying to New York City for Christmas. From there I will be progressing south, passing through Philadelphia, Baltimore to Washington for New Year’s Eve. On New Year’s Day I will be driving to Richmond and the following day flying to the Missouri city of St Louis. My final destination will be Las Vegas, where I will spend a few days exploring Sin City before making the final day-long plane ride home to Melbourne.

I will have limited time to access the internet while I am travelling, however I will still try to post to my blog when I can and keep you up to date with my third American adventure in just as many years.

I wish you all a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year filled with plenty of happiness and good health for the year ahead!

OzTravelBug

Leave a Reply

